Erica F. Paradise

Branch Manager NMLS#: 213325

Contact me today!


Cell: 973-714-2463

Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 20, 2021

Reviewed by Ramon A. for Erica Paradise

New Port Richey, FL
Desde el primer momento del preaprobado hasta el día del cierre, todo fue excelente, rápido, excelente comunicación, el mejor equipo. Los recomiendo ampliamente.

4.9 completed on July 20, 2021

Reviewed by Haoyi Z. for Erica Paradise

Wesley Chapel, FL
Very professional and proficient in each step

5.0 completed on July 1, 2021

Reviewed by Ileanette M. for Erica Paradise

Valrico, FL
Erica and her team are awesome. Thank You!

4.1 completed on June 22, 2021

Reviewed by Katia R. for Erica Paradise

Port Richey, FL
It was good.. Thanks for everything

5.0 completed on June 10, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer L. for Erica Paradise

Tampa, FL
Erica was responsive, trustworthy and easy to work with. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

5.0 completed on June 5, 2021

Reviewed by Yamile G. for Erica Paradise

Odessa, FL
El profesionalismo y el conocimiento de todas las personas relacionadas con el proceso. Muchas gracias a todos.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2021

Reviewed by Teodora A. for Erica Paradise

Riverview, FL
Erica was great. After being turned down by multiple banks, Erica was able to get up approved very quickly in order to close on time. She and her team are a pleasure to work with.

4.9 completed on June 2, 2021

Reviewed by Ryan C. for Erica Paradise

Lutz, FL
Erica was terrific. Very transparent throughout the whole process and quick to respond to questions.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2021

Reviewed by Itzamar V. for Erica Paradise

Lakeland, FL
Made my experience as smooth as possible. Very quick to respond to question.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2021

Reviewed by Jacqueline A. for Erica Paradise

Apollo Beach, FL
Fast, efficient, great communication and updates

5.0 completed on May 14, 2021

Reviewed by Vivian H. for Erica Paradise

Lutz, FL
I have worked with Erica Paradise and her team on other occasions. With Team Paradise you will always find great customer service, professionalism and dedication. Erica and her team went far and beyond to make it happen. You can always expect an answer from Erica no matter what time of the day. She responds to your questions early in the morning or very late at night. She is always available. I highly recommend her and her team for any future mortgage needs.

4.6 completed on May 6, 2021

Reviewed by Alexandra P. for Erica Paradise

Lutz, FL
Erica was very responsive, understood my situation and equipped me to move the refinance along timely.

5.0 completed on May 6, 2021

Reviewed by Emily Y. for Erica Paradise

New Port Richey, FL
Efficient work.

4.7 completed on May 4, 2021

Reviewed by Roberto J. for Erica Paradise

Ruskin, FL
Erica was very professional and efficient. Communication was great. Made sure to follow up on all details. Highly recommend

5.0 completed on May 4, 2021

Reviewed by Franklin L. for Erica Paradise

Wesley Chapel, FL
Thank you for making my dream come true!!

4.8 completed on May 1, 2021

Reviewed by Alicia K. for Erica Paradise

Wesley Chapel, FL
Erica's patience was amazing, she had to restructure my loan at the end of the process, she went above and beyond to make me a homeowner. Erica my family and I appreciate you. Thank you❤

5.0 completed on May 1, 2021

Reviewed by Laurie A. for Erica Paradise

Safety Harbor, FL
Erica promptly addressed all my questions and concerns. She is a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on April 30, 2021

Reviewed by Maria C. for Erica Paradise

Ruskin, FL
Erica is amazing! She works fast! And was always there when I had questions. Would definitely recommend her to family members/ friends.

5.0 completed on April 29, 2021

Reviewed by Alain B. for Erica Paradise

Brandon, FL
Ha sido una excelente y profesional atención . Además se lo recomendaré siempre aquellas personas que quieran comprar casas. Muy agradecido . Gracias .

5.0 completed on April 27, 2021

Reviewed by Maria A. for Erica Paradise

Clearwater, FL
Estamos muy agradecidos por el apoyo y la paciencia. Recomendados!!!

5.0 completed on April 21, 2021

Reviewed by Gregory M. for Erica Paradise

Lake Wales, FL
Super easy experience, Erica was super helpful was very knowledgeable and professional. Made closing quick and easy.

5.0 completed on April 18, 2021

Reviewed by Gerald M. for Erica Paradise

Riverview, FL
She worked with my wife and daughter while I was ill to find a home nearer my daughter's home so we could babysit our 3 year old granddaughter. Really helped us out.

5.0 completed on April 17, 2021

Reviewed by Elizabeth H. for Erica Paradise

Tampa, FL
Simple and easy process. Erica was great!

5.0 completed on April 15, 2021

Reviewed by Jose V. for Erica Paradise

Auburndale, FL
. Very great communication during the procedure.

5.0 completed on April 14, 2021

Reviewed by Gustavo J. for Erica Paradise

Tampa, FL
Erica was great to work with! She always quickly responded to any of our questions or concerns. She really made the entire process quick and painless.

5.0 completed on April 13, 2021

Reviewed by Jeffrey L. for Erica Paradise

Tampa, FL
Overrall 5 star, loan terms, communication skills, personal touch

5.0 completed on April 4, 2021

Reviewed by Felipe F. for Erica Paradise

Tampa, FL
Excellent, very professional all the staff, I recommend it to those who want to buy or refinance

5.0 completed on March 18, 2021

Reviewed by ulharias for Erica Paradise

Erica was highly recommended by my cousin who is in the real state business. She is very good at what she does and got us a great rate to refi a jumbo mortgage in Miami. Patient and always reachable. The whole team rocks.

5.0 completed on March 16, 2021

Reviewed by Leoncio D. for Erica Paradise

Miami, FL
Erica advised us every step of the way and got us the best rate to refinance our home by waiting for the right time given the market conditions.

5.0 completed on March 3, 2021

Reviewed by YordankaGonzalez V. for Erica Paradise

My husband and me bought a new house with the help of Erica and her team. The were very professional and always available for us. I extremely likely. Thank you

5.0 completed on February 27, 2021

Reviewed by Marcelo G. for Erica Paradise

Gibsonton, FL
Great experience.

4.9 completed on February 27, 2021

Reviewed by Yordanka G. for Erica Paradise

Gibsonton, FL
We bought our first house with the help of Erica Paradise and her team. Outstanding experience. She is very Professional.

5.0 completed on February 6, 2021

Reviewed by Dominique J. for Erica Paradise

Mount Dora, FL
The team answered every time I called and the app was extremely helpful with keeping up with the process.

4.9 completed on January 30, 2021

Reviewed by Francisca P. for Erica Paradise

Tampa, FL
Great service! I had lots of questions and they were all answered in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend Erica to others!

4.8 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Treysel S. for Erica Paradise

Tampa, FL
Erica was great throughout the entire process, we encountered some minor challenges along the way which she handled in the most professional and effective manner. I'm glad that Erica Paradise was in my team for the purchase of my first home, I will be honored to recommend her to family and friends. Thank you Erica, you rock!

5.0 completed on January 20, 2021

Reviewed by Yaleymis R. for Erica Paradise

Tampa, FL
I am super grateful to you, Erika you are incredible !!! You have a super professional team ,,,, Thank you so much for your patience and dedication, for answering every question, for making this purchasing or refinancing process easy ,,I"ve done both with you !!!!, YOU CAN LEAVE EVERYTHING IN YOUR HANDS !!!! 100 % satisfied

4.3 completed on January 18, 2021

Reviewed by Elina B. for Erica Paradise

Riverview, FL
N/A

5.0 completed on January 3, 2021

Reviewed by Doris H. for Erica Paradise

Citrus Springs, FL
You all were sent by God, there couldn't have been a better group of people to work with. Thank you

5.0 completed on December 27, 2020

Reviewed by Donald W. for Erica Paradise

Brandon, FL
Great service

4.5 completed on December 25, 2020

Reviewed by Cynthia V. for Erica Paradise

Brandon, FL
Very health for everything was processed quickly

5.0 completed on December 23, 2020

Reviewed by Michelle M. for Erica Paradise

Tampa, FL
Erica is truly amazing at what she does. She and her team are on top of everything involved and our refinances always go so smoothly! We have used her now for the second time and would never use anyone else! Thank you Erica!

4.3 completed on December 21, 2020

Reviewed by Nidia J. for Erica Paradise

Tampa, FL
They help me threw every step and where very patient with me

5.0 completed on December 12, 2020

Reviewed by Jennell E. for Erica Paradise

Kissimmee, FL
Erica was extremely responsive and communicative from day 1. Weekdays, evenings, weekends, she would respond almost immediately to any new questions or issues that might have come up. Not even my realtor was this responsive. As first time homebuyers, we had heard stories about how the loan process is typically the most challenging part about closing on a home. Erica literally made it the easiest, smoothest part of this whole thing. Highly, highly recommend.

4.8 completed on December 12, 2020

Reviewed by Julian C. for Erica Paradise

Kissimmee, FL
Erica was the best part of our mortgage process. She was always on top of things, constantly communicating and even there to answer questions on weekends and after hours.

5.0 completed on December 8, 2020

Reviewed by Bill A. for Erica Paradise

Riverview, FL
You were extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the process. I appreciate your help and answering questions for us along the way. I would definitely recommend you to any family or friends looking for a home.

5.0 completed on December 8, 2020

Reviewed by Michelle F. for Erica Paradise

Tampa, FL
Erica Paradise was OUTSTANDING to work! Every step of the way she kept me informed and up to date with the process of getting my mortgage. She makes the impossible happen. I could not be happier with the 5 star service that she has provided. She truly is an exceptional mortgage broker.

5.0 completed on December 2, 2020

Reviewed by Jezzica J. for Erica Paradise

Valrico, FL
Erica did an amazing job! She was efficient and knowledgeable. She made herself readily available and it was greatly appreciated. I would most definitely recommend her to my friends and family.

5.0 completed on November 29, 2020

Reviewed by Aris S. for Erica Paradise

Lutz, FL
The communication and quality of service is incredible. Would absolutely recommend to family and friends!

5.0 completed on November 29, 2020

Reviewed by Robert G. for Erica Paradise

Bloomfield, NJ
Ms. Paradise was extremely Knowledgeable in regards to the house buying process. Words cannot express how thankful I am that Ms. Paradise was the one who made it possible, to make my dream of being a home owner become a reality. My family and I will forever be grateful to her and we will never forget how dedicated she was. We will most definitely keep in touch with her as well. She did an excellent job and we appreciate everything she has done. She’s the best!!!

4.8 completed on November 15, 2020

Reviewed by Wendy D. for Erica Paradise

Seffner, FL
Gracias por su ayuda

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line