Erica F. Paradise

Branch Manager NMLS#: 213325

Contact me today!


Cell: 973-714-2463

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 20, 2021

Reviewed by Yaleymis R. for Erica Paradise

Tampa, FL
I am super grateful to you, Erika you are incredible !!! You have a super professional team ,,,, Thank you so much for your patience and dedication, for answering every question, for making this purchasing or refinancing process easy ,,I"ve done both with you !!!!, YOU CAN LEAVE EVERYTHING IN YOUR HANDS !!!! 100 % satisfied

4.3 completed on January 18, 2021

Reviewed by Elina B. for Erica Paradise

Riverview, FL
N/A

5.0 completed on January 3, 2021

Reviewed by Doris H. for Erica Paradise

Citrus Springs, FL
You all were sent by God, there couldn't have been a better group of people to work with. Thank you

5.0 completed on December 27, 2020

Reviewed by Donald W. for Erica Paradise

Brandon, FL
Great service

4.5 completed on December 25, 2020

Reviewed by Cynthia V. for Erica Paradise

Brandon, FL
Very health for everything was processed quickly

5.0 completed on December 23, 2020

Reviewed by Michelle M. for Erica Paradise

Tampa, FL
Erica is truly amazing at what she does. She and her team are on top of everything involved and our refinances always go so smoothly! We have used her now for the second time and would never use anyone else! Thank you Erica!

4.3 completed on December 21, 2020

Reviewed by Nidia J. for Erica Paradise

Tampa, FL
They help me threw every step and where very patient with me

5.0 completed on December 12, 2020

Reviewed by Jennell E. for Erica Paradise

Kissimmee, FL
Erica was extremely responsive and communicative from day 1. Weekdays, evenings, weekends, she would respond almost immediately to any new questions or issues that might have come up. Not even my realtor was this responsive. As first time homebuyers, we had heard stories about how the loan process is typically the most challenging part about closing on a home. Erica literally made it the easiest, smoothest part of this whole thing. Highly, highly recommend.

4.8 completed on December 12, 2020

Reviewed by Julian C. for Erica Paradise

Kissimmee, FL
Erica was the best part of our mortgage process. She was always on top of things, constantly communicating and even there to answer questions on weekends and after hours.

5.0 completed on December 8, 2020

Reviewed by Bill A. for Erica Paradise

Riverview, FL
You were extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the process. I appreciate your help and answering questions for us along the way. I would definitely recommend you to any family or friends looking for a home.

5.0 completed on December 8, 2020

Reviewed by Michelle F. for Erica Paradise

Tampa, FL
Erica Paradise was OUTSTANDING to work! Every step of the way she kept me informed and up to date with the process of getting my mortgage. She makes the impossible happen. I could not be happier with the 5 star service that she has provided. She truly is an exceptional mortgage broker.

5.0 completed on December 2, 2020

Reviewed by Jezzica J. for Erica Paradise

Valrico, FL
Erica did an amazing job! She was efficient and knowledgeable. She made herself readily available and it was greatly appreciated. I would most definitely recommend her to my friends and family.

5.0 completed on November 29, 2020

Reviewed by Aris S. for Erica Paradise

Lutz, FL
The communication and quality of service is incredible. Would absolutely recommend to family and friends!

5.0 completed on November 29, 2020

Reviewed by Robert G. for Erica Paradise

Bloomfield, NJ
Ms. Paradise was extremely Knowledgeable in regards to the house buying process. Words cannot express how thankful I am that Ms. Paradise was the one who made it possible, to make my dream of being a home owner become a reality. My family and I will forever be grateful to her and we will never forget how dedicated she was. We will most definitely keep in touch with her as well. She did an excellent job and we appreciate everything she has done. She’s the best!!!

4.8 completed on November 15, 2020

Reviewed by Wendy D. for Erica Paradise

Seffner, FL
Gracias por su ayuda

4.6 completed on November 7, 2020

Reviewed by Tierra A. for Erica Paradise

Riverview, FL
Breakdown of information was given with clear understanding. Deadlines were set and met in a timely professional manner.

5.0 completed on October 28, 2020

Reviewed by Diego H. for Erica Paradise

Margate, FL
Estamos muy agradecidos trabajo con nosotros un año para lograr este sueño, gracias por tu trabajo, por estar pendiente de nuestro caso y siempre atenta .

5.0 completed on October 23, 2020

Reviewed by Michael S. for Erica Paradise

Ponte Vedra, FL
She got me through this difficult transaction do to living aboard, excellent. Great communication.

5.0 completed on October 22, 2020

Reviewed by Montie R. for Erica Paradise

Largo, FL
Most hard working, positive and patient team HIGHLY RECOMMEND. 👍👌💪

5.0 completed on October 7, 2020

Reviewed by Jonacee J. for Erica Paradise

Brandon, FL
Erica and her team are literally the ”DREAM TEAM”. We closed yesterday and I couldn't be happier. My mortgage payment and interest rates are low. Sooo happy I went with Erica.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2020

Reviewed by donyellelarkhill for Erica Paradise

Erica was phenomenal. Erica made sure we closed exactly on our closing date.She went above and beyond for us. I am so glad and very thankful we had Erica a part of the process. I highly recommend Erica, and I will most definitely refer more clients her way.

5.0 completed on October 3, 2020

Reviewed by Donyelle E. for Erica Paradise

Ruskin, FL
Erica was phenomenal. Erica made sure we closed exactly on our closing date.She went above and beyond for us. I am so glad and very thankful we had Erica a part of the process. I highly recommend Erica, and I will most definitely refer more clients her way.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Antonia R. for Erica Paradise

Spring Hill, FL
Grep

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Mohammad G. for Erica Paradise

Largo, FL
1

5.0 completed on September 18, 2020

Reviewed by Roosvert O. for Erica Paradise

Hudson, FL
Erica is awesome my husband and I will always recommend her

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line