Erica F. Paradise

Branch Manager NMLS#: 213325

Contact me today!


Cell: 973-714-2463

Testimonials

4.7 completed on May 4, 2021

Reviewed by Roberto J. for Erica Paradise

Ruskin, FL
Erica was very professional and efficient. Communication was great. Made sure to follow up on all details. Highly recommend

5.0 completed on May 4, 2021

Reviewed by Franklin L. for Erica Paradise

Wesley Chapel, FL
Thank you for making my dream come true!!

4.8 completed on May 1, 2021

Reviewed by Alicia K. for Erica Paradise

Wesley Chapel, FL
Erica's patience was amazing, she had to restructure my loan at the end of the process, she went above and beyond to make me a homeowner. Erica my family and I appreciate you. Thank you❤

5.0 completed on May 1, 2021

Reviewed by Laurie A. for Erica Paradise

Safety Harbor, FL
Erica promptly addressed all my questions and concerns. She is a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on April 30, 2021

Reviewed by Maria C. for Erica Paradise

Ruskin, FL
Erica is amazing! She works fast! And was always there when I had questions. Would definitely recommend her to family members/ friends.

5.0 completed on April 29, 2021

Reviewed by Alain B. for Erica Paradise

Brandon, FL
Ha sido una excelente y profesional atención . Además se lo recomendaré siempre aquellas personas que quieran comprar casas. Muy agradecido . Gracias .

5.0 completed on April 27, 2021

Reviewed by Maria A. for Erica Paradise

Clearwater, FL
Estamos muy agradecidos por el apoyo y la paciencia. Recomendados!!!

5.0 completed on April 21, 2021

Reviewed by Gregory M. for Erica Paradise

Lake Wales, FL
Super easy experience, Erica was super helpful was very knowledgeable and professional. Made closing quick and easy.

5.0 completed on April 18, 2021

Reviewed by Gerald M. for Erica Paradise

Riverview, FL
She worked with my wife and daughter while I was ill to find a home nearer my daughter's home so we could babysit our 3 year old granddaughter. Really helped us out.

5.0 completed on April 17, 2021

Reviewed by Elizabeth H. for Erica Paradise

Tampa, FL
Simple and easy process. Erica was great!

5.0 completed on April 15, 2021

Reviewed by Jose V. for Erica Paradise

Auburndale, FL
. Very great communication during the procedure.

5.0 completed on April 14, 2021

Reviewed by Gustavo J. for Erica Paradise

Tampa, FL
Erica was great to work with! She always quickly responded to any of our questions or concerns. She really made the entire process quick and painless.

5.0 completed on April 13, 2021

Reviewed by Jeffrey L. for Erica Paradise

Tampa, FL
Overrall 5 star, loan terms, communication skills, personal touch

5.0 completed on April 4, 2021

Reviewed by Felipe F. for Erica Paradise

Tampa, FL
Excellent, very professional all the staff, I recommend it to those who want to buy or refinance

5.0 completed on March 18, 2021

Reviewed by ulharias for Erica Paradise

Erica was highly recommended by my cousin who is in the real state business. She is very good at what she does and got us a great rate to refi a jumbo mortgage in Miami. Patient and always reachable. The whole team rocks.

5.0 completed on March 16, 2021

Reviewed by Leoncio D. for Erica Paradise

Miami, FL
Erica advised us every step of the way and got us the best rate to refinance our home by waiting for the right time given the market conditions.

5.0 completed on March 3, 2021

Reviewed by YordankaGonzalez V. for Erica Paradise

My husband and me bought a new house with the help of Erica and her team. The were very professional and always available for us. I extremely likely. Thank you

5.0 completed on February 27, 2021

Reviewed by Marcelo G. for Erica Paradise

Gibsonton, FL
Great experience.

4.9 completed on February 27, 2021

Reviewed by Yordanka G. for Erica Paradise

Gibsonton, FL
We bought our first house with the help of Erica Paradise and her team. Outstanding experience. She is very Professional.

5.0 completed on February 6, 2021

Reviewed by Dominique J. for Erica Paradise

Mount Dora, FL
The team answered every time I called and the app was extremely helpful with keeping up with the process.

4.9 completed on January 30, 2021

Reviewed by Francisca P. for Erica Paradise

Tampa, FL
Great service! I had lots of questions and they were all answered in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend Erica to others!

4.8 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Treysel S. for Erica Paradise

Tampa, FL
Erica was great throughout the entire process, we encountered some minor challenges along the way which she handled in the most professional and effective manner. I'm glad that Erica Paradise was in my team for the purchase of my first home, I will be honored to recommend her to family and friends. Thank you Erica, you rock!

5.0 completed on January 20, 2021

Reviewed by Yaleymis R. for Erica Paradise

Tampa, FL
I am super grateful to you, Erika you are incredible !!! You have a super professional team ,,,, Thank you so much for your patience and dedication, for answering every question, for making this purchasing or refinancing process easy ,,I"ve done both with you !!!!, YOU CAN LEAVE EVERYTHING IN YOUR HANDS !!!! 100 % satisfied

4.3 completed on January 18, 2021

Reviewed by Elina B. for Erica Paradise

Riverview, FL
N/A

5.0 completed on January 3, 2021

Reviewed by Doris H. for Erica Paradise

Citrus Springs, FL
You all were sent by God, there couldn't have been a better group of people to work with. Thank you

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line